A cupcake birthday

Guess what???? It’s another one of those birthday cards……you didn’t believe me when I said I’d made a lot, did you?

This one features the very cute cupcake punch from our new Autumn/Winter mini.

Crumb Cake seems to be spending a lot of time on my desk recently- the pink has disappeared for a littel while!! And I have been enjoying playing with ribbon in a few different ways, this one is a very easy ruffle, the messier the better- I like it 🙂

  • Stamp Set – Party This Way
  • Cardstock – Crumb Cake, Very Vanilla, Soft Suede, Marina Mist, Cherry Cobbler
  • Ink – Crumb Cake, Marina Mist
  • Other – Marina Mist striped ribbon, Sticky Strip, Cupcake punch, 1 3/4″ circle punch, Extra Large Scallop punch

One Response to “A cupcake birthday”

  1. Anne E Says:

    How do you do it love!!! The talent just keeps rolling on from one card to the next. I can feel a vist coming on with cardstock in hand, to give yhe new cupcake punch a whirl!!!

    xx


Leave a comment