A brown birthday

Here’s another one of those birthday cards I made, and this one has brown in it, Soft Suede to be precise.

I have found the ‘Party This Way’ stamp set to be very versatile, I’ve used it for girls, boys and adult cards.

This one also uses Cherry Cobbler and tearing to give it a bit of a masculine feel (I think).

 I do believe my brother-in-law got this one for his birthday.

  • Stamp Set – Party This Way
  • Cardstock – Soft Suede, Cherry Cobbler, Whisper White
  • Ink – Soft Suede, Cherry Cobbler
One Response to “A brown birthday”

  1. Anne E Says:

    Gee Shell , there are some lucky birthday people out there!!! You are whipping up some gorgeous creations…as usual. I must say the flowers and pink in the previous post surprised me…see you can do it!!!

    Loved looking
    🙂


Leave a Reply

