Just Add Ink #54

Every week I check out the challenge at Just Add Ink and every week I contemplate playing along, now I’m not sure if it’s a coincidence or something more, but I only ever seem to get my act together when it’s a colour challenge. Well this week it’s a colour challenge and I have played along.

Here are the colours for this week

Yep – pink- 2 pinks….and I did it 🙂 Bear in mind some of my favourite browns are there too.

I just got these 2 sets in the mail this week and didn’t need too big of an excuse to break them out. Make A Monster is another great set in clear mount- makes it easy to those eyes, mouth, etc exactly where you want them. I tried to make the monsters look a little girly to go with the pink- what do you think??

  • Stamp Sets – Make A Monster, So Happy For You (free Sale-a-bration set)
  • Cardstock – Early Espresso, Regal Rose, Watercolour paper
  • Ink – Early Espresso, Soft Suede, Regal Rose, Rose Red
  • Other – Early Espresso DSP, Regal Rose ribbon (retired), Aqua Painter, Sponge, Dimensionals
6 Responses to “Just Add Ink #54”

  1. Meg Maycock Says:

    Loving it sick lovely, browns and pinks oow la la 🙂

  2. Christine Blain Says:

    Oh so cute! Yep, definitely girl monsters – they’re gorgeous!

  3. Bronwyn Eastley Says:

    Too cute and not a bit scary!

  4. Danielle Daws Says:

    Awww… absolutely adorable monsters!! Love it! Thanks for joining in at Just Add Ink!

  5. Megan Says:

    Starting to think PINK IS YOU, Shell.

    • Shell Says:

      Sorry lovely….I don’t think I will ever name pink as one of “my” colours- but when it’s in a challenge what can I do ???????


Leave a Reply

