Me being appreciative…

Yep- still alive. Just been busy getting organised for my first ever Hostess Appreciation Night being held at my place tonight.

Here are the invites that I sent out to all of the lovely ladies (yep-they’ve all been ladies…no men yet???) who have had me at their places for workshops in the last 12 months.

I have made a small gift for each of them, and they will be completing a project each, as well as having some fun with fellow addicts stampers. And because it’s Friday night we might have a wine or two and some snacks too. Wanna come next year??? Just host for me in 2011……

I will post some photos of what’s been made, after tonight, so noone gets a sneak peek 🙂

One Response to “Me being appreciative…”

  1. Anne E Says:

    Have a hoot Shell the girls will love ya!!! Oh and their gorgeous projects as well you are keeping under wraps!!! Can’t wait to see them.

    xx


Leave a Reply

