Surprise, surprise, I’m back!!!

I know- you thought I’d been abducted by aliens……unfortunately it’s not that exciting. Instead I have just been caught up in the whirlwind of life 🙂

I could give you lots of excuses including end of year activities, trips to Victoria as well as Christmas and all that entails BUT I’m sure you don’t want to read about that. So instead I’ll just tell you the good stuff that’s to come.

New Year’s Resolution #1 Blog more consistently!!!

I plan to take the photos in the sunlight  and actually get them online too.

I will take some photos in the morning and get back to you…….I promise.

3 Responses to “Surprise, surprise, I’m back!!!”

  1. Margy Maycock Says:

    Haraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay she’s back, finally – I had one of those – luckily only one as I encountered the Police on the way home. Phewwww x

  2. Mandy Says:

    So glad your back 😀

  3. Megan H Says:

    That’s a resolution that I think i’ll steer clear off!!!LOL! You go girl and hold the candle for the team. HAPPY NEW YEAR, Super stamper girl! XX


Leave a Reply

