Top 10 revisited

I think we’ve worked our way through most of the stuff I love the most out of our new catalogue……

Not in any particular order (because that’s way too hard!!)

Owl punch

Big Shot die-Box #2

Elegant Soiree DSP

Big Shot embossing, particularly Elegant Lines

Big Shot die-Milk Carton

Scallop Trim border punch

Shimmer paint

Delightful Decorations AND Ornament punch (’cause we do like things that match)

Kimono Kids

Woodgrain background stamp

So there you go….there’s a LOT to like in this catalogue.

I’d love to hear what you like best?? Anyone? Anyone? Reading comments left on my blog brightens my day- so let me know what you think 🙂

Posted in Top 10. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “Top 10 revisited”

  1. Mandy Berryman Says:

    Hey Shell. I’m with you on all of it. I’d just like to say that Rhinestones & Pearls would be on my list. Cheers Mandy

  2. Anne E Says:

    Loved your little showcase lovely!!! For me it’s Shimmer Paint, boy I would bath in this gorgeous stuff if the botlle was bigger!!! LOL

  3. Megan Says:

    Brightening your day lovely!!! Can you feel the love?

    I’m kinda in love with the ornament AND punch too. Too easy to use…..cards in a flash (and yes we do like things that match) . Just had a thought, perhaps our team should have been MATCH-A-LISH-IOUS. LOL!


Leave a Reply

