One of the Top 10 boxes

Here is my friend the owl back again but this time he’s sitting on one of boxes that comes straight from the Big Shot. Box #2 is a new die in this catalogue and I can see it having a big future in my house at least. This box has already appeared in my previous Kimono Kids post, and I’m sure will be in a few more to come, so I’m adding it to my Top 10.

I have already decided that I will be making about 50 of them this December for Max and Ned’s classmates 🙂

Before that though I will be using the box for a couple of my workshops and that’s where the owl decorated box comes in….

Don’t you wish you could come along???

  • Stamp Set – Pocket Silhouettes
  • Cardstock – Chocolate Chip, Soft Suede, Crumb Cake, Very Vanilla, Elegant Soiree DSP
  • Ink – Early Espresso
  • Other – Big Shot, Box #2 die, Owl punch, Oval punch, twine, dimensionals
One Response to “One of the Top 10 boxes”

  1. Mandy Berryman Says:

    Can I, Can I, Can I????????


Leave a Reply

