Top 10 in a kimono

Lots of great stamp sets in the new catalogue…..one that immediately caught my eye was Kimono Kids. I haven’t actually bought this one myself BUT I do have a friend who only lives 2 doors away that did buy it 🙂 So during the recent school holidays some friends, Nic and Casey, came over to do some stamping and I got to have a play.

My uplines upline Madonna challenged me to  add some Pumpkin Pie to my life so I combined that colour with this VERY cute stamp set and here is the result….

A little box that I could fit a few choccies into and a 3 x 3 ” note card to match. Of course these had to go into the post and are now living at Madonna’s house!!

  • Stamp Set – Kimono Kids
  • Cardstock – Pumpkin Pie, Basic Black, Rose Red, Watercolour paper
  • Ink – Stazon Black, Pumpkin Pie, Rose Red
  • Other – Big Shot, Box #2 die, 1 3/4″ circle punch, scallop circle punch,  black satin ribbon (non SU), aquapainter
2 Responses to “Top 10 in a kimono”

  1. Anne E Says:

    WOW Shell very cute!!! A girl can never have too much Pumpkin Pie in her life I say!!!LOL Mads would have been over the moon with her gorgeous pressie. Love seeing your gorgeous creations.

    xx

  2. Mad Says:

    I DO Loves it!! My little Kimino Girls are very beautiful!! I’m so glad that you stepped up to the challenge love!! Hmmnnn what shall I set for you next eh? lol


Leave a Reply

