Elegant members of the Top 10

I have realised that I didn’t show you the swap I made for our SU Regional training day, AND it contains 2 more of more top 10 from the new catalogue, as well as a stamp set I’m pretty impresed with.

The phrase “Imagine the Possibilities” is from the set Word Play and I LOVE it. Imagine what you could make with it!!! LOL

As soon as I saw the Elegant Lines embossing folder in the catalogue I knew I had to have it and the fact that it matches the Elegant Soiree DSP (which contains some of my favourite colours) meant they both went straight onto my wish list and into my top ten 🙂

The stripes along the side are from teh Elegant Soiree DSP, one of the great things about this set of paper is that it includes stripes and spots that can be used for more masculine things as well as the feminine flourishes.

  • Stamp set – Word Play
  • Cardstock – Crumb Cake, Elegant Soiree DSP
  • Ink – Soft Suede
  • Other – Big Shot, Elegant Lines embossing folder, 1/4″ Very Vanilla grosgrain ribbon
Leave a Reply

