LOVED the launch :)

My new catalogue launch has been and gone……and I had a great time! It was my first catalogue launch and I wasn’t sure if others would be as  excited about it as I was- but I think they were 🙂 19 stampers got together to enjoy a relaxing Saturday afternoon. A big thankyou to South Tweed Bowls Club for giving us the “Secret Garden” room to spend some time in. A really nice place to hang out together AND I didn’t have to clean up at the end – gotta love that!

There were lots of smiles on the day and believe it or not some silence too (I think they were busy looking through the gorgeous new stuff available).

We played some games, did a quiz, chatted, made cards and generally relaxed and had fun.

And with 6 workshops booked on the day I think the fun will continue for the next couple of months as well.

Check out my demonstrator website to find out when the next get togethers are planned and you can come and join us……

5 Responses to “LOVED the launch :)”

  1. Margy Maycock Says:

    Yes, Yes, Yes I did enjoy myself that much!! Loved the new catalogue,goody bags, downline bags, games, cards made and hanging out with the girls – well done Shell your awesome!!! xxxx

  2. Anne E Says:

    WOW!!! 6 bookings they did go off. How could they not love, you would have dazzled them with your amazing talent. Glad it was a great one.

    xx

  3. Megan Says:

    Congratulations Shell! You deserve all the success in the world. Enjoy the “spoils” of all your hard work. You’ll be watchin’ for that delivery lady making a stop or two in Jarrah Place!
    Mege XX

  4. Natalie Says:

    As always, I am impressed by your creativity and energy. Well done!

  5. Adele Says:

    Wow Michelle! You’re launch looks amazing!! I bet all the ladies had a blast! Best of luck with all your new bookings!


Leave a Reply

