Just Add Ink #28

When I saw this weeks challenge at Just Add Ink I was very excited- one of my all time favourite colour combinations!!!!

Due to all of the goings on at the O’Neill house this week I have left the challenge until a couple of hours before it closes…..pathetic isn’t it? But I just couldn’t let it  go by……

Did I mention there was also a theme? A man card.

Not a lot of stamping on this one, I think the stars are fairly masculine, what do you think?

  • Stampset- Whimsical Words (retired)
  • Cardstock- Kraft, Chocolate Chip, Baja Breeze
  • Ink- Chocolate Chip
  • Other- Star punches, 1 1/4″ square. 1 3/8″ punch, kraft ribbon, sponge, dimensionals
4 Responses to “Just Add Ink #28”

  1. Danielle Daws Says:

    Fabulous! I love the Kraft on Kraft mounting. Great man card!

  2. Paula Dobson Says:

    Excellent! I like the kraft “space”. Good on you for not trying to fill it, as I would have! The effect is fabulous. Thanks for playing along.

  3. Margy Maycock Says:

    Yes I’ve been waiting for your entry – sooooo your colours, good job girlfiriend simply fabulous. Won’t make on it Sunday very very sadly for me. Look forward to catching up very very soon. Love Me xx

  4. Anne E Says:

    Love Love Love It AGAIN!!! Looks fab and it was right your alley with the colours and the whole male thing going on. Have a great day on Sunday.

    🙂


Leave a Reply

