My turn!!!

Well after I made those notebooks for Mandy and Toni I decided I could do with a place to keep all my Stampin Up info and ideas so I covered a BIG one for myself.

And when you’re talking big there is only one stamp that should be considered….the medallion. Don’t you just love it???

I used the glossy white techinique taught to me by upline Megan stamped the medallion and then sponged Baja Breeze and Basic Gray ink over the cover to produce the mottled look and I really like it. Hope you do too 🙂 

  • Stamps- Medallion, Whimsical Words
  • Card stock- Glossy White, Baja Breeze
  • Ink- Stazon Black, Basic Gray, Baja Breeze
  • Other- Big Shot, Sizzlits alphabet, black ribbon (non SU)
3 Responses to “My turn!!!”

  1. Anne E Says:

    I just love yours, but where’s the Choc Chip Lovey!!! That looks awesome Shell Me thinks I might have to get creative for myself.

    xx

  2. kirstyscardnscrap Says:

    Hey Shell!! That must be a huge notebook….the medallion looks smaller than it is. LOL!! Hope you liked the swap from the team meeting you missed out on. We missed you!
    Hope things have been well for you.
    Kirsty xx

  3. kirstyscardnscrap Says:

    By the way I love your notebook! LOL!


Leave a Reply

