New Stampdragons

Where have I been???? Well a few places actually-Wollongong, Byron Bay, Brisbane, but now I’m back.

Thought I’d share with you some quick gifts I made for some friends who have decided to join our stamping team-  the Stampdragons.

These two notebooks are on their way to Mandy and Toni. I think you can probably figure out who gets which one by the initials on the covers……

Mandy’s was made with some of the gorgeous Cottage Wall DSP  but I didn’t have any SU paper with black on it so I had to substitute some patterned paper from another stash for Toni’s.

  • Cardstock – Rich Razzleberry, Basic Black, Kraft, Whisper White, Cottage Wall DSP, non SU paper
  • Ink – Rich Razzleberry, Orchid Opulence, Basic Black, Versamark
  • Stamp Sets- Cottage Garden, Best Yet
  • Other- Big Shot and Big Shot Alphabet, Stamp-a-ma-jig, wide oval punch, circle punches, vintage brads.

4 Responses to “New Stampdragons”

  1. Anne E Says:

    WOW Shell your own team!!! Woo Hoo!!! The girls are going to love their notepads they are gorgeous. Gonna miss that Cottage Wall DSP.

    xx

  2. Margy Maycock Says:

    Goodness about time you did something, been waiting, waiting and waiting. Great work girlfriend, like Anne I am going miss cottage wall – might be in new catalogue. Talk soon Margy x

  3. Toni Says:

    Thanks Shell! It’s lovely and arrived in the post this afternoon.

  4. Mandy Says:

    Hi Shell. Thanks so much for my gorgeous notebook. I have madly been scribbling all sorts of stampin stuff in it – most importantly the people who have text me letting me know that they want to come to my first workshop – exciting stuff. Looking forward to catching up soon. I survived the drive to Gladstone – I just have to make it back down again. Cheers Mandy aka No 3


Leave a Reply

