Convention gifts II

On our first night in Sydney I was lucky enough to get together with my family for dinner and my little sister, Natalie, stayed the night.

To celebrate (and just because I could) I made her a small handbag with chocolates inside as a pillow pressie.

An awesome idea that I pinched from my equally awesome upline Madonna (Hi Mads!!!). She left these for all of us at our retreat back in March, and we loved them so much, I decided to share the love xxxxx

  • Cardstock- Rich Razzleberry, Orchid Opulence, Cottage Wall DSP
  • Ink- Rich Razzleberry
  • Other- sticky strip, dimensional
2 Responses to “Convention gifts II”

  1. Anne E Says:

    Every girl loves a new handbag. We just can’t get enough of Cottage wall, hey!!! I will never get sick of seeing it, very cute little bag Shell. The flower clasp is a nice little touch!!!

    xx

  2. Natalie Says:

    Loved it! You are so thoughful. The little touches make the world of difference.


Leave a Reply

