Convention gifts

Thought I’d better put up a picture of something I’ve actually made, not just people, so here goes….

Here is the box of essentials I put together for my friend, upline, roomie, neighbour, Mege.

All the things necessary to survive convention, lip balm, nail file, tissues, hand cream, breath mints, headache tablets and her favourite cuppa.

Well we came back in one piece so it must have been successful 🙂

I used Megan’s favourite paper- Raspberry Tart to cover a small round box for her, added some stitched rose red ribbon and a little bit of bling to the M on top with the Supa Nova glitter. I liked how it turned out and I think she did too.

One Response to “Convention gifts”

  1. Anne E Says:

    Pick me! Pick me! Can I be your roomie next year!!! That is so bewdiful Shell I just know Mege’s would have loved it.

    xx


Leave a Reply

