Day 1 continued…

This is me with my “make and takes” made at convention, and below is my upline and convention roomie, Megan, “cheating” on her project by getting the gorgeous and talented Kirsty Brown to tie her ribbon for her.

Sock Monkey made it to our session and our team leader, Madonna Dunn, was also there in spirit.

I’d show you a close up of what we created….but I don’t think I’m allowed:(

If next year you want to join in the fun, and find out lots of cool information, become a demonstrator!!! Now is the perfect time because from now until July 31 Stampin’ Up is offering 20% off the price of their starter kit. Interested????? Contact me for further details.

3 Responses to “Day 1 continued…”

  1. Anne E Says:

    Thanks for sharing Shell, I wish I could have been there!!! Go you star with being on the board, everyone will be stalking the talented Shell now.

    xx

  2. Annette Says:

    It’s great to see that Madonna was there – at least in spirit. She and the sock monkey look so cute together on the table.

  3. misstreez Says:

    Sock Monkey…too funny!!! Surely thats not the monkey I gave her. I see she has bonded well with him despite her protests, LOL. It was fun meeting you on the weekend, and if you’re ever up this way again lets get together for a bit of stampin’ fun.


Leave a Reply

