Swaps, swaps, swaps……

You know when you’re aware you should have done something ages ago and then you wish you did??? Well that’s me-swaps for convention- for every one I take I get to bring back one belonging to someone else- sounds simple.

How do you decide what to take??? Just throw most of your stamping supplies, paper, DSP, stamps, ribbon, brads, punches, etc on the table and attempt to make something original and gorgeous- again simple. AAARRRGGGHHH!!!

I think I may be almost there 🙂

I’ll share them with you next week, and some of the ones I get in return.

2 Responses to “Swaps, swaps, swaps……”

  1. Anne E Says:

    Can’t wait to see what amazing one you have made Shell it will be awesome!! Only 3 more sleeps, how excitement!!!

    xx

  2. meganhayes4 Says:

    LOL! and I thought I was in a mess. Even though I’m next door, you better save me one!


Leave a comment