Just Add Ink challenge. Is this vintage??

OK- Just Add Ink’s challenge this week……vintage.

Just Add Ink Challenge #14 @ http://just-add-ink.blogspot.com/2010/04/just-add-ink-14.html

Not quite sure what that is, but this is my attempt! I’m hoping that the colour combination and the use of flowers makes it “vintage”.

  • Stamp Set- Cottage Garden
  • Cardstock- Kraft, Chocolate Chip
  • Ink- Chocolate Chip
  • Other- Top Note Die, Sponge, Distressing tool, Hemp twine
6 Responses to “Just Add Ink challenge. Is this vintage??”

  1. Danielle Daws Says:

    Hi Michelle. This is so pretty! I love the colours you’ve used – they’re definitely great for a vintage look! Thanks for playing!

  2. Leah Renee Says:

    hi Michelle, I’m no expert but i would say that it is vintage. That’s a nice job you’ve done of it too!

  3. Bronwyn Eastley Says:

    I love the sponging, string and colours used on your card. Thanks for joining in at JAI.

  4. Anne E Says:

    Go the challenges Shell, no stopping you now!! I love the different colour combo.

    Anne

  5. Megan Says:

    You go girl! I am so proud of my team.! Everyone is getting “challenged”. Looks like I need to step up. Love the card Shell. I’m feelin the “vintage”!

  6. Amanda Says:

    Very pretty! Thanks for playing at Just Add Ink!


Leave a Reply

