My Big Shot has arrived…

It’s here and it’s AWESOME!!!

My newest ‘toy’ from SU has arrived I am loving it, the possibilities are endless, I think I may have to add a few more hours into each day to fit it all in.

As you can probably tell from the photo there was a pretty large amount of experimenting going on…..top note, alphabet, buttons, pillow box, embossing….how good is this????? Even a wine glass in that shot- so life is complete!!

I’ll get back to you later in the week with a completed project or two 🙂

2 Responses to “My Big Shot has arrived…”

  1. Anne E Says:

    I am soooooooooo jealous Shell!!Don’t you just love that you can hide out with Mr Big Shot in your craft room!!!LOL I may have to come up and visit you and Meges with a truckload of cardstock. I still have over a month till my birthday till mine is hopefully coming.

    Anne
    xx

  2. Ros Says:

    Good day to you – pardon my ignorance but what is a Mr Big Shot?
    Sounds a bit dangerous! Any more excitement in your life and your health could be in jepordy so take it easy!
    Love u lots and keep on blogging.


Leave a Reply

