Welcome to the team Margy!!!

My fabulous friend Margy has recently joined the Stampin’ Up family and last weekend was her first workshop. Megan (my upline and leader of the Stamp Dragons) and I went along to support her and I really enjoyed the opportunity to attend a workshop that I didn’t have to prep for!!!

To welcome her to my team (there are 2 of us now, hehehe) I decorated a tin for her to keep some of her creations in.

She has recently fallen in love with pink so I thought Raspberry Tart would be a perfect choice for her. 

Those who know me know that I am NOT a pink girl but I have become a fan of Rose Red in recent times and it seems to be creeping into a few of my projects, I’m counting it as pink.

Anyway……WELCOME MARGY…. lots of great times ahead 🙂

2 Responses to “Welcome to the team Margy!!!”

  1. Anne E Says:

    Shell that is gorgeous I bet Margie was gushing over her tin. Love to hear she is kick started on her journey with us all. I am getting worried about all this pink though…MMMMMMMM

    Anne
    xx

    • Margy M M Says:

      Congratulations girlfriend you are simply AWESOME!!!!
      Thanks Anne yes I’m on my way to misery and happiness ahhr, ahhr (I’m sure that is a song) as I am so very obsessed with Stampin’UP
      Tried out the new hot shot at Michelle’s on Saturday “OH MY LORDY” Sunday I made myself stay out of my stampin room as I am having trouble sleeping – all I can think about is pattern, colours and ink!!
      Well it didn’t work. Congratulation again Michelle Go you good thing!


Leave a Reply

