Loving Cottage Wall DSP…cause it makes stuff that matches!!!

Love, love, love the new Cottage Wall designer series papers…..not quite sure why, lots of girly colours which I don’t normally go for, but also lots of geometric patterns on the reverse side that coordinate. Maybe it’s all that fantastic matching that does it for me!!!
I have been busy making lots of matching cards and gift bags as well as this gift card holder for my brother’s fiance.
So Happy Birthday Corrina- hope you like it!

4 Responses to “Loving Cottage Wall DSP…cause it makes stuff that matches!!!”

  1. Anne E Says:

    WOW Shell these are bewdiful!!!! I am looking forward to get my huge stash of newbies tomorrow so I can have a play too. Very inspiring can’t wait!!!

    Anne
    🙂

  2. kirstyscardnscrap Says:

    Gorgeous creations Michelle! Your blog is looking absolutely fabulous. Now I have another wonderful crafter to visit! I hope to get my Cottage goodies tomorrow! I will then have my play!
    Kirsty

  3. meganhayes4 Says:

    I’m liking it a whole lot more cause of all your gorgeous work. I need to post my birthday card you made. Is it the weekend YET?

  4. meganhayes4 Says:

    I think we need to get a sign that says. “WE DO LIKE THINGS THAT MATCH!”…Maybe we can suggest that to Shellie Gardner (SU’s CEO) when we meet her in Sydney. What a great catch phrase for SU.


Leave a Reply

