Hello world!

Well here it is……. my first excursion into blog land!!!! I have been talking about doing this for a while, and have been surfing everyone else’s blogs for a long while, so now it’s my turn.

Being part of the Stampin’ Up family has been a great experience. I love being part of such a fun, passionate group who love what they do and love to share it with others. Being a Stamp Dragon as well as part of the awesome Mad Inkstincts team has changed my life, who knew there was so much you could do with paper, cardboard and ink????

Thanks for dropping in……..let’s see where we go from here 🙂

4 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Megan H Says:

    Welcome Shell! Now I can “bag” you for not posting just like all my Su family! Go you good thing!

  2. Mad Says:

    WELCOME!!! So glad to see you here!!! Can’t wait to see some of your creations!! It was fantastic to see you on the weekend and looking forward to catching up again soon!! xoxox

  3. Anne E Says:

    WOO HOO!!! you are off and running lovey!!! Can’t wait to see your wonderful masterpieces…soon I hope!!!
    Must arrange a dragonic get together soon.

    Anne
    xx

  4. Natalie NIcastri Says:

    I am amazed by you! Well done on your wonderful creations. Alana can’t wait to see what you add next.


Leave a Reply

